Abbottabad Election Result 2018 Detail, Candidates, Area, Seats & Constituency

Find the complete details of Abbottabad election results 2018, also get the complete information about Abbottabad Halqa, constituency report, Candidates Details and Abbottabad area election results. Also you can view the complete detail of 2018 Abbottabad National Assenmbly seats result and Abbottabad Provincial Assembly election result of 2018

Also find the top parties contesting from Abbottabad which are Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pak Sarzameen Party (PSP), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Mutahida Deeni Muhaaz, Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (F) and other popular political parties.

PK Abbottabad Election Result 2018

NA Abbottabad Election Result 2018