Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Election Results

Find comprehensive information on the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Election Results 2024, including detailed reports on all Halqas, constituency updates, Candidates' Details, and the election outcomes across all areas of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. Explore the prominent parties vying for seats in the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly 2024 Election, such as Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Pak Sarzameen Party (PSP), IJK, Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (F), and other notable political entities. Keep abreast of the PKhyber Pakhtunkhwa Election Results 2024 to gain a comprehensive understanding of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa's political dynamics.

  • 2024
  • 2018
Election Results 95/115
Party Symbol Seats Votes %
IND-PTI flag 70 0%
PML-N flag 5 0%
JIP flag 3 0%
JUIF flag 3 0%
ANP flag 2 0%
PPPP flag 2 0%
PTI-N flag 1 0%
PTIP flag 1 0%
Election Results 97/115
Party Symbol NA Votes %
PTI flag 63 0%
MMA flag 10 0%
ANP flag 9 0%
PML-N flag 6 0%
PPPP flag 4 0%

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Constituencies

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KPK) Assembly Election Results 2013 - The Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly is the unicameral (has one legislative or parliamentary chamber) administrative body of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (NWFP), located in Pakistan. The assembly was built under the Article 106 of the Constitution of Pakistan and on a total has 124 seats which are divided into: 99 general seats, 22 seats saved for women and 3 seats for Non-Muslims.

Members for general seats of the Provincial Assembly are elected by direct vote on the basis of for the general seats are elected by direct vote on the basis of single member territorial constituencies in each Province. The seats reserved for Women and non-Muslims are allocated to the political parties. Each Province is a single constituency for all seats reserved for Women and non-Muslims allocated to that Province. KPK currently has 99 constitutes, from which are located into 25 districts and will be under the newly elected party after the KPK Election Result 2018 come out. These districts are:

  • Abbottabad
  • Bannu
  • Battagram
  • Buner
  • Charsadda
  • Chitral
  • Dera Ismail Khan
  • Hangu
  • Haripur
  • Karak
  • Kohat
  • Kohistan
  • Lakki Marwat
  • Lower Dir
  • Malakand
  • Mansehra
  • Mardan
  • Nowshera
  • Peshawar
  • Shangla
  • Swabi
  • Swat
  • Tank
  • Tor Ghar
  • Upper Dir.
  • Every five years, an assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa dissolves according to the Article 107 and a new one is elected. During the time between the previous party is dissolved and new elected party takes over, a care taker provincial government takes over. This enables safe and securing governing until the next Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KPK) Election Results are out and the new elected cabinet is formed. In Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Election Results 2013, the provincial politics shifted towards the right wing national conservatism when the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KPK) Election Results revealed PTI as the party with most seats won. PTI, led by Imran Khan was able to form the minority government in coalition with the JUI; the province now serves as the stronghold of the rightist PTI and is perceived as right-wing spectrum of the country.

    The KPK Election Result 2013 favored Imran Khan’s PTI among the other parties (such as, PPPP, PML-N, etc.) as PTI had received votes for the most seats in NWFP. Recently, the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly lead by PTI completed its five years of standing and securing the assembly, on the 28th of June 2018. Currently, many people are excited for Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Election Result 2018 as it decides who will be securing the KPK Assembly. However, many others are excited for KPK Election Result 2018 because they again hope to see PTI to lead the Assembly of KPK. Moreover, unlike the KPK Election Result 2013, many are expecting this year’s Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Election Result 2018 to be different however lead by PTI again.