Pakistan General Elections

Pakistan National Assembly Election 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018.

The National Assembly Election in Pakistan will be held after five years. However, the last election was held in May 2013. In election 2013, different political parties contested for the seats in the national assembly. In addition, independent candidates also took part in the election. However, PML-N won the election 2013 with huge margin. The elections were held on 272 constituencies of four provinces (Sindh, Punjab, Baluchistan, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa). PPP was the winner of 2008 elections but it suffered huge losses of national assembly seats. On the other side, PTI who just won one seat in the 2002 elections grabbed several seats.

Political analysts believe a tough competition among PPP, PTI, and PMLN in the Pakistan National Assembly Election 2018.

Find Pakistan National Assembly Election 2018 complete detail with Poll Date, Results, and Parties& Prediction. Get latest updates of all constituencies of National Assembly on polling day.

National Assembly Constituencies