Swat Election Result 2018 Detail, Candidates, Area, Seats & Constituency

Find the complete details of Swat election results 2018, also get the complete information about Swat Halqa, constituency report, Candidates Details and Swat area election results. Also you can view the complete detail of 2018 Swat National Assenmbly seats result and Swat Provincial Assembly election result of 2018

Also find the top parties contesting from Swat which are Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pak Sarzameen Party (PSP), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Mutahida Deeni Muhaaz, Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (F) and other popular political parties.

PK Swat Election Result 2018

NA Swat Election Result 2018