PK-90 Election Results 2024

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Election Results Of PK-90 - 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
Abdul Qadeer Khan IND flag Un-Contested
Abubaker IND flag Un-Contested
Aftab Alam Afridi IND-PTI flag Un-Contested
Aman Ullah IND flag Un-Contested
Amjid Khan Afridi PPPP flag Un-Contested
Dilber Khan PTIP flag Un-Contested
Ghias Ud Din IND flag Un-Contested
Junaid Ullah IND flag Un-Contested
Liaquat Khattak IND flag Un-Contested
Muhammad Haroon IND flag Un-Contested
Muhammad Karim IND flag Un-Contested
Muhammad Shoaib JUIF flag Un-Contested
Nazia Bibi JIP flag Un-Contested
Saif Ullah Madani TLP flag Un-Contested
Umer Hayat IND flag Un-Contested
Yaqoob Khan ANP flag Un-Contested
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Election Results Of PK-90 - 2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Akram Khan Durrani MMA flag 32801
2 Haji Malik Adnan Khan PTI flag 32628
3 Abdul Samad Khan ANP flag 2927
4 Farhad Ullah IND flag 514
5 Muhammad Salim JUI-S flag 392
6 Liaqat Ali Khan APML flag 183
7 Faridullah Khan QWP flag 98
8 Abdur Rauf Qureshi IND flag 69
9 Safdar Iqbal Shah IND flag 69
10 Muhammad Usman Ali Khan IND flag 27
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Election Results Of PK-90 - 2013
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Sardar Hussain PPPP flag 10620
2 Ghulam Muhammad APML flag 10691
3 Hussain Ahmad JUI-F flag 9274
4 Rehmat Ghazi Khan PTI flag 7787
5 Said Ahmad Khan PML-N flag 4021
6 Ghulam Muhammad JI flag 3524
7 Shahzada Sikandarul Mul.. IND flag 2942
8 Farid Ullah MDM flag 1681
9 Shah Wazir Khan ANP flag 974
10 Mukhtar Ali Khan IND flag 561
11 Syed Sardar Hussain Sha.. IND flag 402
12 Aziz Nawaz Khan IND flag 393
13 Abdul Qadir IND flag 279
14 Syed Arshad Hussain Sha.. MQM-P flag 265

Other Seat of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly

Pakistan Provincial Assembly

Reviews & Comments