NA-203 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

Find complete details of NA-203 Kamber Shahdadkot-II National Assembly Election Result 2013, Details of Candidates, Watch live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2002, 2008, 2013 of NA-203.
Also find the top parties contested from NA-203 which are Pakistan Muslim League Functional (PML F), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (F), Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Jamiat Ulamai Islam Nazriati and other popular political parties.

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-203 - 2013

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Ghous Bux Khan Mahar PML-F flag 77065
2 Sardar Wahid Bux Bhayo PPPP flag 41919
3 Moulana Muhammad Yakoob.. JUI-F flag 8861
4 Agha Masihuddin Khan Du.. IND flag 742
5 Agha Shujauddin Khan Du.. IND flag 651
6 Abdul Sattar Jatoi MQM-P flag 379
7 Ghulam Hyder Jakhro JUI-NP flag 378
8 Muhammad Arif Khan Maha.. IND flag 347
9 Agha Rafiuddin Khan Dur.. IND flag 169
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-203 Election result 2013 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.