NA-80 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

Find complete details of NA-80 Gujranwala-II National Assembly Election Result 2013, Details of Candidates, Watch live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2002, 2008, 2013 of NA-80.
Also find the top parties contested from NA-80 which are Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Muslim League (Zia), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Sunni Ittehad Council, JAMAAT-E-ISLAMI and other popular political parties.

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-80 - 2013

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Mian Muhammad Farooq PML-N flag 85964
2 Rana Asif Touseef PML-Zia flag 54402
3 Mian Muhammad Naeem PTI flag 24977
4 Khalid Rafee Cheema IND flag 12918
5 Ch Raza Nasrullah Ghuma.. IND flag 5901
6 Basharat Ali Khan Advoc.. SIC flag 1465
7 Rana Muhammad Adnan Kha.. JI flag 1302
8 Ch Ghulam Dastageer IND flag 482
9 Muhammad Mukhtar IND flag 306
10 Muhammad Zafar Iqbal Gu.. AJP flag 246
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-80 Election result 2013 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.