NA-125 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-125 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-125 Lahore-III election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-125 Lahore-III, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-125 Lahore-III Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-125 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Waheed Alam Khan PML-N flag 122327
2 Yasmeen Rashid PTI flag 105857
3 Muhammad Imtiaz Chaudhr.. IND flag --
4 Waseem Ali Khan IND flag --
5 Nawab Amber shahzada IND flag --
6 Mamoona Hamid TLP flag --
7 Muhammad Yaqoob Sheikh IND flag --
8 Mariam Nawaz Shareef IND flag --
9 Muhammad Ajasam Shareef IND flag --
10 Rehana Ahmed IND flag --
11 Hafiz Salman Butt MMA flag --
12 Syed Zaeem Hussain Qadr.. IND flag --
13 Samia Niaz PSP flag --
14 Zubair Kardar PPPP flag --
Reviews & Comments

I am not in the country at the moment, but I would have loved to vote for Imran Khan as he is the only sensible candidate here. He came with a pure mind and hopefully will continue.

  • By: Meesha , From: Sharjah, U.A.E.
  • on 17, July 2018

Lat two polls, the constituent NA-125 PML N is an accomplishment with no opposition that is the reason that I expect this constituent again for PML N because of its development schemes in Lahore.

  • By: Adil, From: Lahore
  • on 16, July 2018

NA-62 has been mostly voting for PML-N and I don’t see why they are. We’re in constant debt from other countries thanks to Nawaz Shareef.

  • By: Waheed, From: KARACHI
  • on 29, June 2018

Hmm..Maryam Nawaz has said she will now contest from NA-127 instead of NA-125 Lahore, I dont understand these politicians, but who can blame their indecisiveness, they could not decide for us Pakistanis during their tenure.

  • By: Sajid Temur, From: Lahore
  • on 28, June 2018

Result of NA-125 will definitely decide the PMLN’s future in Pakistani politics. Dr. Yasmin Rashid from PTI can surprise the political analysts. She gave tough time to Mian Nawaz Sharif and Begum Kulsoom Nawaz in election 2013 and Bye-elections respectively.

  • By: daniyal, From: kohat
  • on 27, June 2018

Just like last year, I think this year too PML-N will win over the district of NA-125 and I am hoping that is the case because they developed Lahore a lot and I wish more taraki for NA-125.

  • By: ayesha abdani, From: KARACHI
  • on 26, June 2018

In the last two elections, the constituent NA-125 PML N is success without any competition that is the reason that I expect this constituent again for PML N due to its progress in Lahore.

  • By: qurat ul ain, From: lhr
  • on 25, June 2018

From here everyone can easily checkout the national assembly results of NA-125 assembly results whole details are having here for check that easily

  • By: ramsha, From: Karachi
  • on 23, June 2018

NA-125 Lahore-III is the most talked about constituency these days. I think Saad Rafiq is not going to win this time. PTI will get this seat if elections are fair and transparent. I will vote for change in Election 2018

  • By: Raheela, From: Lahore
  • on 22, June 2018

Disclaimer: NA-125 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.