NA-136 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-136 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-136 Lahore-XIV election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-136 Lahore-XIV, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-136 Lahore-XIV Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-136 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Malik Muhamad Afzal Kho.. PML-N flag 88831
2 Malik Asad Ali Khokhar PTI flag 44669
3 Muhammad Ahmed Majeed TLP flag 12684
4 Jamil Ahmed PPPP flag 9016
5 Zubair Ahmed IND flag 2555
6 Nizam Din MMA flag 1521
7 Chaudhry Ahmed Hussain PPP-SB flag 835
8 Muhammad Khan Bhatti IND flag 674
9 Muhammad Younus IND flag 521
10 Munir Ahmed IND flag 445
11 Khalid Mehmood IND flag 393
12 Shabbir Ahmed IND flag 351
13 Sardar Adil Umar IND flag 204
14 Sardar Kamil Umar IND flag 85
15 Irfan Shafi Khokhar IND flag 57
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-136 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.