NA-182 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-182 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-182 Muzaffargarh-II election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-182 Muzaffargarh-II, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-182 Muzaffargarh-II Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-182 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Mehar Irshad Ahmed PPPP flag 53726
2 Jamshed Ahmed Dasti ARP flag 50400
3 Hammad Nawaz Khan PML-N flag --
4 Aman Ullah IND flag --
5 Begum Tehmina Dasti PTI flag --
6 Mian Imtiaz Hussain IND flag --
7 Muhammad Kashif fareed IND flag --
8 Muhammad Naeem Akhtar IND flag --
9 Muhammad Yaseen IND flag --
10 Muhammad yousif IND flag --
11 Mehnaz Saeed IND flag --
12 Nawabzada Muhammad Khan.. IND flag --
13 Muhammad Hussain IND flag --
14 Qayooom Nawaz Khan IND flag --
15 Rana Mushtaq Ahmed IND flag --
16 Syed Chiragh Ali gelani TLP flag --
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-182 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.