NA-254 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-254 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-254 Karachi Central-II election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-254 Karachi Central-II, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-254 Karachi Central-II Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-254 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Aslam Khan PTI flag 75702
2 Sheikh Salahuddin MQM-P flag 48813
3 Muhammad Ateeque TLP flag 28546
4 Rashid Naseem MMA flag 26373
5 Arshad Vohra PSP flag 9013
6 Liza Mehdi PPPP flag 3416
7 Syed Muhammad Ali Abidi MWM flag 1322
8 Muhammad Iftekhar Alam IND flag 559
9 Wali Muhammad PKI flag 389
10 Affaq Shafqat MQM-H flag 358
11 Syed Abdul Mateen IND flag 356
12 Syed Rashid Rizvi IND flag 352
13 Qazi Saleem Haider IND flag 333
14 Syed Rehmat Ullah IND flag 307
15 Muhammad Faisal IND flag 130
16 Nasir Ahmed PFP flag 94
Reviews & Comments

We love imran khan

  • By: Abdul wahab, From: Karachi
  • on 25, July 2018

Once again the candidate of MQM will be elected in 2018 election with full supports of Karachitties vote banks, Insha Allah I and my family vote with Afaq Shafqat, he is one of the senior candidate of MQM, I hope he serve a lot after the election.

  • By: farooq, From: khi
  • on 23, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-254 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.