NA-7 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-7 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-7 Lower Dir-II election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-7 Lower Dir-II, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-7 Lower Dir-II Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-7 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Bashir Khan PTI flag 63017
2 Siraj Ul Haq MMA flag 46040
3 Nazir Khan ANP flag 19543
4 Muhammad Khalid AAT flag 1313
5 Sobia Shahid PML-N flag 1256
6 Syed Shahid Ahmad Jan PPPP flag 313
7 Abdul Ghaffar Khan APML flag 305
8 Mubarak Jan IND flag 185
Reviews & Comments

NA-7 will be getting Imran Khan this year hopefully because I have been predicting Imran Khan to win. That is, unless he gets shot like Benazir, that would be pretty bad for us.

  • By: Aslam, From: Peshawar
  • on 18, July 2018

NA-7 has a lot of crime rate that needs to be looked over and honestly I am sick and tired of girls and women getting killed for honor. The new leader needs to fix this.

  • By: najma zaydi, From: hyderabad
  • on 17, July 2018

Jui F holds good chances here to secure a win overall candidates contesting. While PTI runs second with ANP and JI also enjoys good support of constituents in NA-7.

  • By: Asif haq, From: Swat
  • on 16, July 2018

NA-7 needs to stop liking Nawaz Sharif’s feet! The first class seat that he bought to return to Pakistan was from the money that we gave him through our taxes! Realize this!

  • By: ayesha abdani, From: hyderabad
  • on 14, July 2018

NA-7 hopefully will get PTI as the leader as I am sincerely hoping for the better of the country. My sisters and brothers and my upcoming nieces I need to have a better country for them.

  • By: najma zaydi, From: larkana
  • on 13, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-7 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.