NA-20 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-20 - 2002

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Sardar Shah Jehan Yousu.. PML-Q flag 40853
2 Lt Gen ® Syed Salahud.. IND flag 37520
3 Al-Haj Syed Ghulam Nabi.. MMA flag 35576
4 Mr.Muhammad Saqib Mumta.. PML-N flag 1754
5 Sardar Wiqarul Mulk PPPP flag 1442
6 Mr.Naveed Akhter Khan PTI flag 250
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-20 Election result 2002 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.