NA-228 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-228 - 2002

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Nawab Muhammad Yousuf T.. PPPP flag 58161
2 Mr.Kishan Chand Perwani NA flag 48905
3 Syed Ali Mardan Shah IND flag 2107
4 Mr.Ghulam Mustafa Wahid MQM-P flag 842
5 Mr.Muhammad Essa Nagori PTI flag 704
6 Mr.Abdul Munaim Khan PML-N flag 490
7 Mr.Rijhumal Shewni IND flag 34
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-228 Election result 2002 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.