NA-58 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-58 - 2002

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Malik Allah Yar Khan PML-Q flag 88784
2 Malik Sohail Khan PML-N flag 41373
3 Syed Iftikhar Ali Khan PPPP flag 10302
4 Syed Abdul Salam Hassan.. MMA flag 8126
5 Sardar Muhammad Khalid PAT flag 1647
6 Mr.Muhammad Amin Gulial PTI flag 1545
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-58 Election result 2002 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.