NA-58 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-58 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-58 Rawalpindi-II election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-58 Rawalpindi-II, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-58 Rawalpindi-II Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-58 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Raja Pervaiz Ashraf PPPP flag 125090
2 Choudhary Muhammad Azee.. PTI flag 96574
3 Raja Muhammad Javaid Ik.. PML-N flag 72620
4 Muhammad Ramzan Awan TLP flag 23428
5 Zafar Mehmood Chaudhary IND flag 3157
6 Mukhtar Ali TLI flag 2468
7 Muhammad Akash Bhatti IND flag 2088
8 Mehmood Hussain Shaiq MMA flag 1960
9 Tariq Mehmood IND flag 397
10 Riaz Mehmood Mughal IND flag 368
Reviews & Comments

What we don’t realize is that we are the ones who are ruining this country. The leaders did steal our money but we are the ones who are making it worse. I hope my vote from NA-58 will see the right leader.

  • By: Abbass, From: KARACHI
  • on 18, July 2018

NA-58 venue is nice and all but has anyone worried when they see Imran Khan without a bullet-proof glass on the stage? Especially since Benazir was killed in a very torturous way! Can’t lose another good leader!!

  • By: Sheryar, From: LAHORE
  • on 13, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-58 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.