NA-252 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-252 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-252 Karachi West-V election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-252 Karachi West-V, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-252 Karachi West-V Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-252 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Aftab Jehangir PTI flag 21065
2 Dr.Abdul Qadir Khanzada MQM-P flag 17858
3 Muhammad Furqan TLP flag 10107
4 Abdul Majeed MMA flag 10074
5 Abdul Khaliq Mirza PPPP flag 9909
6 Mohammad Ayyub Khan PML-N flag 6495
7 Iftekhar Akbar Randhawa PSP flag 4786
8 Abdul Latif Rind PML flag 1662
9 Samina Sohail IND flag 994
10 Akram Khan IND flag 646
11 Muhammad Sajid Hussain IND flag 287
12 Farhat Hussain IND flag 235
13 Fazal Rabbi IND flag 166
14 Mohammad Qamar Siddiqui PP flag 135
15 Riaz Khan IND flag 73
16 Shiekh Abdullah IND flag 50
Reviews & Comments

Syed Ali Haider was very closed in the last election thats why this time I am sure that the candidate of PTI can easily beat the candidate of any other party from this constituent.

  • By: farooq, From: khi
  • on 27, June 2018

This time Abdul Rashid Godil is the member of PTI, last election he elected with high margin from NA-252. In this constituent the seat of PTI is confirmed for 2018 election.

  • By: sajid, From: khi
  • on 23, June 2018

Disclaimer: NA-252 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.