NA-252 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

Find complete details of NA-252 Karachi West-V National Assembly Election Result 2013, Details of Candidates, Watch live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2002, 2008, 2013 of NA-252.
Also find the top parties contested from NA-252 which are Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), JAMAAT-E-ISLAMI, Majlis Wahdat- Ul- Muslimeen, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) and other popular political parties.

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-252 - 2013

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Adbul Rashid Godil MQM-P flag 90827
2 Syed Ali Haider Zaidi PTI flag 49324
3 Muhammad Husain Mehenti JI flag 16637
4 Muhammad Hussain Karimi MWM flag 3559
5 Syed Asghar Hussain PPPP flag 3267
6 Syed Bahroon Shah MDM flag 2559
7 Muhammad Farooq Ali JPP flag 195
8 Tasleem Naeem IND flag 164
9 Saleem Ullah KhanTurk IND flag 109
10 Rehana Shadab IND flag 68
11 Professor Engineer Rana.. PML-Zia flag 66
12 Altaf Zikar IND flag 44
13 Noor Ullah Tareen PMAI-PashtoonKhwa flag 19
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-252 Election result 2013 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.