NA-35 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-35 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-35 Bannu election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-35 Bannu, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-35 Bannu Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-35 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Zahid Akram Durrani MMA flag 60944
2 Nasim Ali Shah PTI flag 37489
3 Malik Nasir Khan IND flag 21719
4 Muhammad Usman Ali Khan IND flag 755
5 Safdar Iqbal Shah IND flag 1737
6 Syeda Yasmin Zafar PPPP flag 354
7 Adnan Khan IND flag 155
8 Malik Saad Ullah Khan IND flag 201
Reviews & Comments

In this election 2018, the most important candidate is PTI Chief Imran Khan who can easily give everyone tough competition. I think this constituency will be easily won by PTI. My vote is for Imran Khan for sure.

  • By: Javed, From: Bannu
  • on 16, July 2018

NA-35 is supposed to be the smart one but most men around my area went to welcome Nawaz Sharif. Like wow. Talk about stupid.

  • By: Faraz, From: LAHORE
  • on 14, July 2018

As Nawaz Sharif stepped down, the country is basically in a huge debate as to who’s gonna win and rob our taxes for another 4 years or so. Really hope it’s a good leader for NA-35.

  • By: Ajmal, From: LAHORE
  • on 13, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-35 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.