NA-35 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-35 - 2008

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Lal Muhammad Khan PPPP flag 34472
2 Nisar Muhammad PPP-S flag 15028
3 Sahibzada Khalid Jan MMA flag 5555
4 Muhammad Riaz PML-Q flag 5462
5 Ahmadullah ANP flag 5427
6 Sajjad Ahmad PML-N flag 4800
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-35 Election result 2008 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.