NA-183 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-183 - 2002

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Makhdoom Zada Syed Ali.. PML-Q flag 51435
2 Syed Sohail Hassan Gill.. IND flag 30482
3 Moulana Manzoor Ahmad N.. MMA flag 25198
4 Malik Muhammad Ramzan A.. PML-N flag 2568
5 Barrister Taj Muhammad .. NA flag 988
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-183 Election result 2002 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.