NA-183 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

Find complete details of NA-183 Muzaffargarh-III National Assembly Election Result 2013, Details of Candidates, Watch live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2002, 2008, 2013 of NA-183.
Also find the top parties contested from NA-183 which are Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Bahawalpur National Awami Party, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (F), Mutahida Deeni Muhaaz and other popular political parties.

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-183 - 2013

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Makhdoom Syed Ali Hassa.. PML-N flag 62839
2 Makhdoom Syed Sami Ul H.. BNAP flag 47362
3 Arif Aziz Shaikh PPPP flag 25365
4 Sahibzada Muhammad Gaza.. IND flag 16730
5 Malik Jahangir Warun IND flag 2017
6 Malik Qadir Bukhsh JUI-F flag 1805
7 Makhdoom Syed Suhail Ha.. IND flag 1423
8 Muhammad Ali IND flag 1090
9 Raheem Bukhsh MDM flag 764
10 Balegh ur Rehman IND flag 578
11 Shahid Pervaiz IND flag 386
12 Hassan Askari Shaikh IND flag 303
13 Malik Muhammad Asim MQM-P flag 282
14 Zulqarnain als Sakhi B.. PTI flag 216
15 Asad Iqbal Randhawa IND flag 173
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-183 Election result 2013 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.