NA-214 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-214 - 2002

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Syed Ghulam Mustafa Sha.. PPPP flag 60267
2 Mr.Mumtaz Ahmed Rahu NA flag 46188
3 Mr.Bahar Ali Shah MMA flag 1193
4 Mr.Farooque Ahmed Chand.. IND flag 999
5 Mr.Shahnawaz Lakhmir MQM-P flag 956
6 Dr. Bahadur Khan Dahri IND flag 679
7 Fozia Iqbal IND flag 286
8 Syed Mehmood Ahmed Shah IND flag 234
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-214 Election result 2002 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.