NA-214 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

Find complete details of NA-214 Shaheed Benazirabad-II National Assembly Election Result 2013, Details of Candidates, Watch live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2002, 2008, 2013 of NA-214.
Also find the top parties contested from NA-214 which are Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (F), Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (STP) and other popular political parties.

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-214 - 2013

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Syed Ghulam Mustafa Sha.. PPPP flag 135264
2 Ali Asghar Rind PML-N flag 25645
3 Hafiz Abdul Razzak JUI-F flag 5664
4 Syed Ghulam Ali Shah IND flag 3060
5 Syed Mehmood Ahmed Shah IND flag 1221
6 Ghulam Nabi Rahoo IND flag 882
7 Advocate Sikandar Ali K.. MQM-P flag 781
8 Farooque Ahmed Chandio IND flag 517
9 Noor Ahmed IND flag 192
10 Nisar Ali Keerio STPP flag 170
11 Ghulam Shah IND flag 123
12 Lal Muhammad alias Muha.. IND flag 123
13 Ali Bux Chandio IND flag 91
14 Muhammad Amjad Murad Kh.. IND flag 76
15 Hassan Ali Rajput IND flag 55
16 Niaz Muhammad Chandio JUPN flag 26
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-214 Election result 2013 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.