NA-235 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-235 - 2002

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Qazi Abdul Qudus Rajar PML-F flag 61671
2 Mr. Muhammad Asad Ali K.. IND flag 34888
3 Mr.Jian Khan Sarfraz Ra.. PPPP flag 5212
4 Dr. Taj Muhammad, MQM-P flag 1609
5 Mr.Mujeebullah Hinjorjo IND flag 92
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-235 Election result 2002 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.