NA-235 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

Find complete details of NA-235 Dadu-II National Assembly Election Result 2013, Details of Candidates, Watch live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2002, 2008, 2013 of NA-235.
Also find the top parties contested from NA-235 which are Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Muslim League Functional (PML F), Tehrik-e-Masawaat, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan and other popular political parties.

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-235 - 2013

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Shazia Mari PPPP flag 66166
2 Khuda Bux Dar PML-F flag 55719
3 Madad Ali IND flag --
4 Manthar IND flag --
5 Nisar Ahmed Wassan IND flag --
6 Muhammad Israr Qureshi IND flag --
7 Qurat-ulAin Mari IND flag --
8 Ghulam Murtaza papu Sha.. IND flag --
9 Abdul Sattar IND flag --
10 Syed Ghulam Hassan Shah TM flag --
11 Dev Das MQM-P flag --
12 Muhammad Ismail Dars IND flag --
13 Prem Soni IND flag --
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-235 Election result 2013 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.