NA-78 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-78 - 2008

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Raheela Perveen PPPP flag 79127
2 Mian Rajab Ali Khan Bal.. PML-Q flag 59231
3 Pirzada Muhammad Ashraf.. PML-N flag 2852
4 Muhammad Amin Wattoo MQM-P flag 388
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-78 Election result 2008 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.