NA-208 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

Find complete details of NA-208 Khairpur-I National Assembly Election Result 2013, Details of Candidates, Watch live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2002, 2008, 2013 of NA-208.
Also find the top parties contested from NA-208 which are Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto), Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan and other popular political parties.

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-208 - 2013

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Aijaz Hussain Jakhrani PPPP flag 51246
2 Illah Bukhsh Soomro PML-N flag 45750
3 Syed Ali Hyder Zaidi PTI flag 7212
4 Abdul Razzaq Khosa IND flag 3029
5 Ahmed Ali Khosa PPP-SB flag 661
6 Muhammad Arif Brohi MQM-P flag 627
7 Mevo Khan Brohi IND flag 489
8 Muhammad Shaban IND flag 429
9 Syed Nazir Hussain Shah IND flag 315
10 Saeeda Soomro IND flag 314
11 Sajad Ali Balcoh Buledi IND flag 271
12 Mir Saeed Ahmed Jakhran.. IND flag 239
13 Qari Nazir Ahmed JUI-NP flag 237
14 Naib Faqeer Muhammad Za.. BNP flag 148
15 Muhammad Imran Abro IND flag 92
16 Mir Zeeshan Ali Panhwar PML-Zia flag 67
17 Mir Khalid Nawaz Jakhra.. IND flag 47
18 Mir Ahmed Nawaz Jakhran.. IND flag --
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-208 Election result 2013 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.