NA-211 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

Find complete details of NA-211 Naushahro Feroze-I National Assembly Election Result 2013, Details of Candidates, Watch live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2002, 2008, 2013 of NA-211.
Also find the top parties contested from NA-211 which are National Peoples Party (NPP), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) and other popular political parties.

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-211 - 2013

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Rais Ghulam Murtaza Kha.. NPP flag 83355
2 Zulfiqar Ali Behan PPPP flag 67224
3 Aftab Ahmed Rajput MQM-P flag 5356
4 Taimour Saleh IND flag 2227
5 Ghulam Shabir Burriro IND flag 1933
6 Alhando Shah alias Zaff.. IND flag 795
7 Rashid Ali PPP-SB flag 366
8 Abdul Sattar Mughal IND flag 218
9 Zaffar Iqbal IND flag 164
10 Asif Mustafa Jatoi IND flag 135
11 Advocate Haji Khan Mash.. IND flag 52
12 Aziz Ahmed Behan IND flag 51
13 Pir Sayed Ashique Muhyu.. IND flag 46
14 Ghulam Mustafa Korai IND flag 33
15 Ghulam Farooque IND flag 21
16 Ali Gohar Kalhoro IND flag 15
17 Muhammad Ameen IND flag 13
18 Mir Mohammad Solangi IND flag 10
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-211 Election result 2013 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.