NA-59 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

Find complete details of NA-59 Rawalpindi-III National Assembly Election Result 2013, Details of Candidates, Watch live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2002, 2008, 2013 of NA-59.
Also find the top parties contested from NA-59 which are Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (F), Mutahida Deeni Muhaaz and other popular political parties.

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-59 - 2013

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Zain Ellahi IND flag 60284
2 Asif Ali Malik PML-N flag 59819
3 Sardar Muhammad Ali Kha.. PTI flag 33721
4 Sardar Saleem Haider PPPP flag 31726
5 Malik Aurangzeb Awan IND flag 3170
6 Mufti Taj ud Din Rabani JUI-F flag 1966
7 Maulana Umar Farooq Sad.. MDM flag 643
8 Qazi Shehzada Sultan ul.. JUPN flag 375
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-59 Election result 2013 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.