NA-10 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-10 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-10 Shangla election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-10 Shangla, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-10 Shangla Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-10 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Ibadullah Khan PML-N flag 34070
2 Sadeed ur Rehman ANP flag 32665
3 Waqar Ahmad khan PTI flag 27832
4 Amir Sultan MMA flag 20800
5 Hamid Iqbal Khan PPPP flag 5642
6 Bakht Naseeb Khan AWP flag 1200
7 Safeer Khan IND flag 121
Reviews & Comments

NA-10 is certainly one of the best constituencies that I have ever witnessed. My parents voted for this constituency in the past elections and they were glad to be a part of those elections. Love the way things have taken a turn when it comes to elections and participation of people in this process.

  • By: Javed, From: Shangla
  • on 27, June 2018

NA-10 is probably going to get ruled by a religious political party and I seriously wish they would look at the minorities too before they try inforcing a new law.

  • By: Justin, From: ISLAMABAD
  • on 26, June 2018

Chances of the religious party from this NA-10 is more in Shangla after the revived of MMA. I think this constituent may give the great competition between PTI and MMA.

  • By: abbas, From: shangla
  • on 26, June 2018

Form this way everyone can easily check the whole schedule of the votes of national assembly NA-10 election results whole details

  • By: unsa, From: islamabad
  • on 23, June 2018

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf is going to sweep the election at NA-10 Shangla. I am certain that PML(N) cannot win here since the issue of NAB cases against Sharif family.

  • By: lqra Zubair, From: Shangla
  • on 22, June 2018

Disclaimer: NA-10 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.