NA-102 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-102 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-102 Faisalabad-II election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-102 Faisalabad-II, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-102 Faisalabad-II Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-102 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Nawab Sher Waseer PTI flag 109708
2 Muhammad Talaal Chaudhr.. PML-N flag 97869
3 Muhammad Shahjahan Khan PPPP flag 19546
4 Syed Tayyab Raza Shah TLP flag 16091
5 Muhammad Akram Chaudhar.. IND flag 8573
6 Kashif Altaf AAT flag 6127
7 Muhammad Kamran MP flag 1874
8 Umar Wasi Chaudhary IND flag 1844
9 Irfan Shahid Wassir IND flag 1361
10 Riaz Ahmed PPPP flag 975
11 Rasheed Ahmed Khan Rana APML flag 714
12 Chaudhary Muhammad Tayy.. IND flag 561
13 Muhammad Bilal Badar IND flag 472
14 Sadia Akhtar IND flag 295
15 Sanaullah Qamar Bajwa IND flag 115
16 Muhammad Ashraf Chaudha.. IND flag 67
Reviews & Comments

NA-102 is going to be the first district I’m going to be vote for. My friends and I are going to try to vote to different places to vote for the right party separately. Let’s see if the correct party wins.

  • By: Karisha, From: KARACHI
  • on 27, June 2018

Disclaimer: NA-102 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.