NA-105 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-105 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-105 Faisalabad-V election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-105 Faisalabad-V, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-105 Faisalabad-V Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-105 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Raza Nasrullah PTI flag 77862
2 Muhammad Masood Nazir IND flag 69211
3 Mian Muhammad farooq PML-N flag 56540
4 Ibrar Hussain TLP flag 15237
5 Nawaz Ahmed Cheema IND flag 7190
6 Mohammad Aijaz chaudhar.. PTI flag 5795
7 Muhammad Qasim Farooq IND flag 822
8 Nadeem Hayat Khan IND flag 565
9 Umar Farooq IND flag 290
10 Ahsan Raza IND flag 243
11 Asif Touseef PTI flag 168
12 Tariq Ali PMA flag 106
13 Mohammad Ejaz Chaudhary PPPP flag --
14 Mian Moazzam Farooq IND flag --
Reviews & Comments

I wish for PML-N to win the rights over NA-105 because it has done so much for the city of Punjab and I don’t want any other party to come and destroy it. Then ask us for more taxes.

  • By: Samara, From: ISLAMABAD
  • on 27, June 2018

Disclaimer: NA-105 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.