NA-118 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-118 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-118 Nankana Sahib-II election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-118 Nankana Sahib-II, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-118 Nankana Sahib-II Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-118 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Ijaz Ahmad Shah PTI flag 63818
2 Shezra Mansab Ali PML-N flag 61413
3 Syed Afzaal Hussain Riz.. TLP flag 49345
4 Shahjahan Ahmad Bhatti PPPP flag 18726
5 Saeed Ahmad Zafar IND flag 5945
6 Hussain Shahjahan Bhatt.. IND flag 5208
7 Muneer Ahmad Sabir IND flag 3226
8 Muhammad Shafi IND flag 3226
9 Tauseef Ahmad Rai IND flag 571
Reviews & Comments


  • By: Mujahid Hussain, From: Mandi faizbad
  • on 24, July 2018

List of candidates shown in each constituency is without any order and looks biased. I suggest, it should be alphabetically ordered by candidates names. Ordering by party name is not recommended because the order of each page will then be the same which is not fair.

  • By: Shakil, From: Islamabad
  • on 16, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-118 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.