NA-119 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-119 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-119 Sheikhupura-I election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-119 Sheikhupura-I, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-119 Sheikhupura-I Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-119 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Rahat Aman Ullah Bhatti PTI flag 110231
2 Rana Afzaal Hussain PML-N flag 94072
3 Muhammad Anwar Rasheed IND flag 21493
4 Sabir Hussain PPPP flag 2339
5 Syed Fakhar Abbas Jafri IND flag 1045
6 Safdar Sharaz IND flag 507
Reviews & Comments

I don’t think I will be voting this time in NA-119 district as what is the point anyway. The people who are brainwashed will always vote for PPP and PML-N who have corrupted us and are doing nothing. We should just vote for the Army instead.

  • By: Asif, From: KARACHI
  • on 27, June 2018

I am from NA-119 and I think that the best person who can take over after the elections is PPP because they have years of experience. I will definitely vote for them.

  • By: ayesha abdani, From: LAHORE
  • on 25, June 2018

This time I am supporting PTI for the election of NA-119, youth of Pakistan wants some new faces in 2018. I think PTI can solve the major issues of this historical city of Pakistan.

  • By: raees, From: sheikhupura
  • on 22, June 2018

Disclaimer: NA-119 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.