NA-120 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-120 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-120 Sheikhupura-II election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-120 Sheikhupura-II, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-120 Sheikhupura-II Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-120 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Rana Tanveer Hussain PML-N flag 99674
2 Ali Asghar Chaudhary PTI flag 74165
3 Syed Afzaal Hussain Riz.. TLP flag 35453
4 Chaudhary Muhammad Ashf.. IND flag 2678
5 Akhtar Hassan Chaudhary PPPP flag 2420
6 Sarfraz Raza IND flag 984
7 Arshad Mehmood Chaudhar.. IND flag 545
8 Malik Muhammad Iqbal Jo.. APML flag 193
9 Rajab Sharif PFM flag 183
Reviews & Comments

NA-120 should be given more options to vote with. I suggest they ask above 16 years kids to vote as well because we need fresh minds to choose good leaders. Not brainwashed ones.

  • By: Hafiz, From: sheikhupura
  • on 27, June 2018

Last year PTI gave the tough time to PML N and hold the second position but this time I am sure that it is quite difficult for PML N to get the trust of the voters due to the current situation of the party.

  • By: laeeq, From: sheikhupura
  • on 22, June 2018

Disclaimer: NA-120 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.