NA-121 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-121 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-121 Sheikhupura-III election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-121 Sheikhupura-III, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-121 Sheikhupura-III Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-121 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Javed Latif PML-N flag 101622
2 Muhammad Saeed Virk PTI flag 71308
3 Khurram Munawar Manj IND flag 29301
4 Munawar Hussain Manj IND flag 29301
5 Nadeem Zafar IND flag 20930
6 Ghulam Rasool PPPP flag 5298
7 Shahzad Ali Virk AAT flag 4355
8 Malik Javaid Akbar IND flag 1083
9 Liaqat Ali IND flag 1060
10 Usman Virk IND flag 730
11 Mian Muhammad Munawar L.. IND flag 543
12 muhammad Nawaz IND flag 534
13 Anwar Latif IND flag 352
14 Muhammad Usman BPP flag 284
15 Syed Muhammad Ali Mehdi.. IND flag 162
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-121 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.