NA-128 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-128 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-128 Lahore-VI election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-128 Lahore-VI, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-128 Lahore-VI Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-128 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Sheikh Rohail Asgher PML-N flag 98199
2 Aijaz Ahmed PTI flag 42000
3 Muhammad Ashraf Asif TLP flag 20734
4 Chaudhry Manzoor Hussai.. MMA flag 6723
5 Zafar Ali Shah PPPP flag 6589
6 Ali adnan IND flag 853
7 Sohail Shaukat Butt IND flag 380
8 Raheel hussain IND flag 222
9 Muhammad Nazim IND flag 184
10 Muhammad Fareed IND flag 122
11 Asif Mehmood ATP flag 88
12 Syed Manzoor Ali Shah IND flag 85
13 Syed Aqeel Haider Abbas IND flag 78
14 Hummayun shaukat Ali bu.. IND flag 49
Reviews & Comments

Ch Ijaz Ahmad Dayal NA-128 Lahore-VI Kis side pe ata ha please help me Primry school Mouza natt Tell me please My email is [email protected]

  • By: Muhammad bilal, From: Lahore
  • on 18, July 2018

Ch Ijaz Ahmad Dayal NA-128 Lahore-VI Ye kis area me ata ha lahore me

  • By: Muhammad bilal, From: Lahore
  • on 18, July 2018

I wonder why all the seats of Punjab goes to PML (N)? In last elections, this NA-127 Lahore-V was with PML (N) but now I want this seat to win by some other deserving candidate. Even an independent candidate.

  • By: Javed, From: Lahore
  • on 22, June 2018

Disclaimer: NA-128 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.