NA-133 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-133 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-133 Lahore-XI election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-133 Lahore-XI, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-133 Lahore-XI Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-133 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Pervaiz Malik PML-N flag 89678
2 Ejaz Ahmed Choudhry PTI flag 77231
3 Matloob Ahmed TLP flag 13235
4 Ch Aslam Gill PPPP flag 5585
5 Syed Zaeem Hussain Qadr.. IND flag 1953
6 Iftikhar Ahmed MMA flag 1701
7 Waqif Tehmasab Kiyani APML flag 289
8 Nawab Ali IND flag 275
9 Ahmed Raza IND flag 268
10 Nouman Hussain Qureshi BPP flag 94
11 Irfan Khalid IND flag 87
12 Mian Abdur Razzaq IND flag 50
13 Sohail Zia Butt IND flag 49
14 Muhammad Amjad Khan IND flag 36
Reviews & Comments


  • By: Muhammad Saeed Gujjar, From: Shiekhupura
  • on 18, July 2018

The whole of NA-133 is probably going to vote for PTI and PML-N even though I don’t understand why they would vote for PML-N. He has put Pakistan in a lot of dept.

  • By: Wahiz, From: KARACHI
  • on 27, June 2018

In 2013, Javid Latif won with high difference of votes from NA-133 it shows that there in no any other party will come on the seat of PML-N from Lahore. The progress of PMl-N is also recognized by the peoples.

  • By: farooq, From: lhr
  • on 22, June 2018

Disclaimer: NA-133 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.