NA-134 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-134 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-134 Lahore-XII election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-134 Lahore-XII, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-134 Lahore-XII Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-134 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Rana Mubashir Iqbal PML-N flag 76291
2 Malik Zaheer Abbas Khok.. PTI flag 45991
3 Muhammad Irfan Shahkey TLP flag 9901
4 Muhammad Sohail Afzal A.. PPPP flag 5425
5 Aneela Batool MMA flag 1454
6 Syed Faqir Hussain Shah.. APML flag 720
7 Zulfiqar Ali Hassan AAT flag 675
8 Rana Khalid Mehmood IND flag 460
9 Aneel Ashiq Mutu NP flag 381
10 Shazia Mubashir IND flag 249
11 Syed Zaeem Hussain Qadr.. IND flag 50
Reviews & Comments


  • By: Saleem Saeed, From: Shiekhupura
  • on 18, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-134 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.