NA-140 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-140 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-140 Kasur-IV election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-140 Kasur-IV, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-140 Kasur-IV Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-140 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Sardar Talib Hassan Nak.. PTI flag 124621
2 Rana Muhammad Hayat Kha.. PML-N flag 124385
3 Rana Tanveer Riaz Khan TLP flag 15500
4 Maqsood Ahmad Khan PPPP flag 6449
5 Sardar Atif Nakai IND flag 2843
6 Dilshad Ali TLI flag 2490
7 Haji Muhammad Ramzan MMA flag 1955
8 Muhammad Arshad Saqi IND flag 1106
9 Sardar Faiz Ellahi IND flag 1042
10 Nasir Ali IND flag 952
11 Faisal Hayat PTI-N flag 301
12 Sardar Muhammad Atif na.. IND flag --
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-140 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.