NA-144 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-144 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-144 Okara-IV election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-144 Okara-IV, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-144 Okara-IV Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-144 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Moin Khan Watt.. PML-N flag 61467
2 Mian Manzoor Ahmed Khan.. IND flag 50246
3 Mian Khurram Jhangir Wa.. IND flag --
4 Sardar Ali Haider Khan IND flag --
5 Noor Ul ameen Watto IND flag --
6 Muhammad Fayyaz IND flag --
7 Muhammad Husain IND flag --
8 Shahzad Zulfiqar Ali PPPP flag --
9 Syed Muhammad Ali Gilan.. IND flag --
10 Syed Raza Ali Gilani IND flag --
11 Rubina Shaheen Watto IND flag --
12 Chand Bibi IND flag --
13 Muhammad Jameel Ashraf TLP flag --
Reviews & Comments

Wish you all the best Imran khan's for the next only prime minister of pakistan! Pakistan need also a good leader for making progress of him!

  • By: Muhammad saify , From: Depalpaur okara
  • on 26, July 2018

Pakistan needs a good leader like Imran Khan and I am hoping that other constitutes like NA 144 work together to give him a chance.

  • By: farzana, From: KARACHI
  • on 23, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-144 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.