NA-147 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-147 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-147 Sahiwal-I election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-147 Sahiwal-I, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-147 Sahiwal-I Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-147 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Syed Imran Shah PML-N flag 120697
2 Chuadhry Naveer Shakoor PTI flag 86462
3 Aamir Shahzad PPPP flag 22765
4 Nazar Farid Nadeem IND flag --
5 Miraj Hameed IND flag --
6 Muhammad Naeem Asif IND flag --
7 Muhammad Ali Shakoor IND flag --
8 Haroon Zaman Khagga IND flag --
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-147 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.