NA-152 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-152 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-152 Khanewal-III election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-152 Khanewal-III, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-152 Khanewal-III Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-152 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Zahoor Hussain Qureshi PTI flag 108707
2 Peer Aslam Bodla PML-N flag 98938
3 Muhammad Shafique Ul Re.. TLP flag --
4 Muhammad Ashraf IND flag --
5 Ghulam Haider MMA flag --
6 Haider Zaman Qureshi PPPP flag --
Reviews & Comments

NA-152 and other areas will finally be voting tomorrow and I can't wait to see Imran Khan as a leader. We have tried every other leader, people let's try Imran Khan too! May be he will do good!

  • By: neeha kamal, From: hyderabad
  • on 23, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-152 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.