NA-154 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-154 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-154 Multan-I election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-154 Multan-I, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-154 Multan-I Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-154 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Ahmed Hussain Dehr PTI flag 74220
2 Syed Abdul Qadir Gilani PPPP flag 64257
3 Sikandar Hayat Khan Bos.. IND flag 19859
4 Malik Noor Hussain Deha.. IND flag --
5 Malik Azhar Ahmed Sandi.. TLP flag --
6 Makhdoom Syed Muhammad .. IND flag --
7 Muhammad Talal Zohaib PSI-P flag --
8 Tahir Razzaq IND flag --
9 Shaukat Hayat Bosan IND flag --
10 Rana Ameeq Ur Rehman IND flag --
11 Aneela Iftikhar APML flag --
12 Iram Gul MMA flag --
13 Mian Mohammad Suleman Q.. PML-N flag --
Reviews & Comments

Admirable effort for Elections web portal 2018

  • By: Abdul Rauf , From: Multan
  • on 14, July 2018

I sincerely will not vote for PPP as even though what Zardari did to us, they still think they should run for elections? I don’t want his government in NA-154 because we deserve better.

  • By: Haris, From: Punjab
  • on 27, June 2018

Unfortunately last time Jahangir Khan Tareen from PTI could not succeed to be elected but I hope this time PTI have more chances from NA-154, my best wishes with PTI.

  • By: saima, From: multan
  • on 22, June 2018

Disclaimer: NA-154 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.