NA-157 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-157 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-157 Multan-IV election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-157 Multan-IV, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-157 Multan-IV Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-157 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Zain Qureshi PTI flag 77371
2 Syed Ali Moosa Gilani PPPP flag 70830
3 Muhammad Waqas Dogar IND flag --
4 Muhammad Ramzan TLP flag --
5 Amir Ilyas Dogar IND flag --
6 Chaudry Muhammad Din IND flag --
7 Asghar Hussain Shah IND flag --
8 Malik Abdul Gaffar Doga.. PML-N flag --
Reviews & Comments

Who cares about someone who stole our money? I am definitely not voting for Nawaz Sharif! I will be voting for Imran Khan in NA-157

  • By: Adeel, From: KARACHI
  • on 23, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-157 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.