NA-168 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-168 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-168 Bahawalnagar-III election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-168 Bahawalnagar-III, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-168 Bahawalnagar-III Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-168 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Ehsan Ul Haq Bajwa PML-N flag 124218
2 Fatima Tahir Cheema PTI flag 74517
3 Abdul Majeed PPPP flag --
4 Tariq Aziz PHP flag --
5 Khalil Ur Rehman TLP flag --
6 Zafar Iqbal Chaudary IND flag --
7 Muhammad Ijaz Ul Haq PML-Zia flag --
8 Zaheer Ilyas ARP flag --
9 Kashif Sana IND flag --
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-168 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.