NA-170 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-170 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-170 Bahawalpur-I election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-170 Bahawalpur-I, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-170 Bahawalpur-I Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-170 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Farooq Azam Ma.. PTI flag 84495
2 Muhammad Baligh Ur Rehm.. PML-N flag --
3 Syed Zeeshan Akhter IND flag --
4 Muhammad Usman Farooq IND flag --
5 Syed Waseem Akhtar MMA flag --
6 Syed Irfan Ahmed Gardez.. PPPP flag --
7 Naheed Malik IND flag --
8 Mian Shahid Iqbal IND flag --
9 Mehmood Ul Hassan TLP flag --
10 Muhammad Anwar IND flag --
11 Alamgir Mansha IND flag --
12 Shazia Noureen APML flag --
Reviews & Comments

pti inshallah

  • By: Ayesha, From: Bahawalpur
  • on 25, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-170 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.