NA-172 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-172 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-172 Bahawalpur-III election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-172 Bahawalpur-III, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-172 Bahawalpur-III Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-172 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Tariq Bashir Cheema PML-Q flag 106383
2 Saud Majeed PML-N flag 101971
3 Farzana Rauf IND flag --
4 Zulfiqar Ali TLP flag --
5 Hamid Sufyan PPPP flag --
6 Aleem Ullah Warraich IND flag --
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-172 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.