NA-173 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-173 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-173 Bahawalpur-IV election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-173 Bahawalpur-IV, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-173 Bahawalpur-IV Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-173 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Mian Najeeb Ud Din Awai.. PML-N flag 86142
2 Khadeeja Aamir PTI flag 60211
3 Muhammad Jamil IND flag --
4 Rukhsana Jabeen TLP flag --
5 Malik Yasir Yar Waran IND flag --
6 Sahibzada Shahzain Abba.. IND flag --
7 Makhdoom Syed Ali Hassa.. PPPP flag --
Reviews & Comments

Bahawalpur surely deserves a better leader because of the last leader we are fed up and want someone better like PTI as I will vote for PTI from NA-173 district. Hopefully best justice will happen.

  • By: Bakhtawar, From: Bahawalpur
  • on 27, June 2018

NA-173 is in the favor of PPP for the election 2018 because last time the candidate who elected was an independent and the second position holder belongs to PPP.

  • By: afshan, From: bhwp
  • on 22, June 2018

Disclaimer: NA-173 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.